I’m So Sick Of Eggs Every Morning

I’m So Sick Of Eggs Every Morning

Scrambled, Fried – Yolk, No Yolk, it’s no joke I am sick of eggs for breakfast. Even with bacon or ham, I don’t think I could look at another egg

I know this feeling, any other great ideas for what to eat for breakfast?

Leave a Reply

Nice Diabetes

Tips on helping to manage nice diabetes

A sweet journey to motherhood

The trials and triumphs of a type 1 diabetic during pregnancy

Diabetogenic

real life with diabetes

The Girl with the Portable Pancreas

Just another day with diabetes and a portable pancreas.

Lemonade Life

the journey of a twentysomething in New York City living with type 1 diabetes

A Consequence of Hypoglycemia.

What good is an incurable disease if you can’t share it with the rest of the world.

real ultimate waffe (.net)

FACT: mdawaffes are mammals

Diabetes Counselling Online

Free online counselling, education and support service

No Moo For Me

Living Dairy-Free

DiabetesAmerica's Blog

DiabetesAmerica on Wordpress

Bab's Blog

It's just me, in words.

the smart woman's guide to diabetes

authentic advice on everything from eating to dating and motherhood

nicediabetes

Nice Diabetes

My Lazy Pancreas

Stumbling through my twenties, with type 1 diabetes tagging along for the ride.

fingerpricker

Training Diabetes to live with me, one prick at a time

Nice Diabetes

